Products from Radsport Ibert GmbH

Close filters
 
from to
No results were found for the filter!
Winkel-Spacer für Canyon Speedmax SLX / CFR
Winkel-Spacer für Canyon Speedmax SLX / CFR
Angle spacer (1x spacer 2x screws) for angling the entire extension bracket, suitable for Canyon Speedmax SLX / CFR with disc brakes. The spacers are a product of Radsport Ibert and not an original part from the manufacturer! The...
€179.90 *
Winkel-Spacer Specialized Shiv Tri
Winkel-Spacer Specialized Shiv Tri
Angle spacer set (1x spacer, 2x screws + angle washers) for angling the entire extension bracket, suitable for Specialized Shiv Tri. The spacers are a product of Radsport Ibert and not an original part from the bike company specialized!...
€189.90 *
Ergo Pads
Ergo Pads
Universal full carbon arm pads. The pads are a product by Radsport Ibert and not an original part of a bike manufacturer! The pads are "curved" to provide the forearm with an ideal ergonomic support. Thanks to the raised outer side, the...
€289.00 *
Armpads longo SLX
Armpads longo SLX
Full carbon arm pads for the new Canyon Speedmax SLX and CFR with disc brakes. The pads are a product of Radsport Ibert and not an original part of the bike manufacturer! Only suitable for the model with a mono cockpit! Laminated from...
€389.00 *
Ergo pads spare foam
Ergo pads spare foam
Foam pad for the universal full carbon arm pads. The foam is a product of Radsport Ibert and not an original part of a bike manufacturer! The foam armrest is available with and without self-adhesive Velcro. If there is no velcro on the...
From €19.90 *
Longo SLX spare foam
Longo SLX spare foam
Foam pad for Longo SLX full carbon arm pads. The foam is a product of Radsport Ibert and not an original part of a bike manufacturer! The foam armrest is available with and without self-adhesive Velcro. If there is no velcro on the pads...
From €19.90 *
Viewed

Produkte von Radsport Ibert GmbH

Filter schließen
 
von bis
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Winkel-Spacer für Canyon Speedmax SLX / CFR
Winkel-Spacer für Canyon Speedmax SLX / CFR
Winkel-Spacer (1x Spacer 2x Schrauben) zum Anwinkeln der gesamten Extension-Halterung, passend für Canyon Speedmax SLX / CFR mit Scheibenbremsen. Die Spacer sind ein Produkt von Radsport Ibert und kein Originalteil des Herstellers! Der...
179,90 € *
Winkel-Spacer Specialized Shiv Tri
Winkel-Spacer Specialized Shiv Tri
Winkel-Spacer-Set (1x Spacer 2x Schrauben + Winkelscheiben) zum Anwinkeln der gesamten Extension-Halterung, passend für Specialized Shiv Tri. Die Spacer sind ein Produkt von Radsport Ibert und kein Originalteil des Herstellers! Der...
189,90 € *
Ergo Pads
Ergo Pads
Universelle Vollcarbon-Armpads. Die Pads sind ein Produkt von Radsport Ibert und kein Originalteil eines Radherstellers! Die Pads sind "gecurved", um dem Unterarm eine ideale ergonomische Auflage zu bieten. Durch die hochezogene äußere...
289,00 € *
Armpads longo SLX
Armpads longo SLX
Vollcarbon-Armpads für das neue Canyon Speedmax SLX und CFR mit Scheibenbremsen. Nur für das Modell mit Mono-Cockpit geeignet! Die Pads sind ein Produkt von Radsport Ibert und kein Originalteil des Radherstellers! Laminiert aus...
389,00 € *
Ergo Pads Ersatz-Schaum
Ergo Pads Ersatz-Schaum
Schaumauflage für die universellen Vollcarbon-Armpads. Der Schaum ist ein Produkt von Radsport Ibert und kein Originalteil eines Radherstellers! Der Schaum als Armauflage ist mit und ohne selbstklebendem Klett erhältlich. Wenn auf den...
ab 19,90 € *
Longo SLX Ersatz-Schaum
Longo SLX Ersatz-Schaum
Schaumauflage für die Longo SLX Pads. Der Schaum ist ein Produkt von Radsport Ibert und kein Originalteil eines Radherstellers! Der Schaum als Armauflage ist mit und ohne selbstklebendem Klett erhältlich. Wenn auf den Pads von einer...
ab 19,90 € *
Zuletzt angesehen