Attention: The boxes displayed always fit exactly for one manufacturer and one frame size. The boxes are designed so that the box fits perfectly to the geometry of the frame. Please do not order a box in a size that is not suitable for your frame!

Delivery times: Even with boxes marked "ready to ship", production and order bottlenecks can occur and the delivery time can increase up to 7 days.

If your box is not listed or you have a frame that is not listed, simply write an email to shop@radsport-ibert.de

Attention: The boxes displayed always fit exactly for one manufacturer and one frame size. The boxes are designed so that the box fits perfectly to the geometry of the frame. Please do not... read more »
Close window

Attention: The boxes displayed always fit exactly for one manufacturer and one frame size. The boxes are designed so that the box fits perfectly to the geometry of the frame. Please do not order a box in a size that is not suitable for your frame!

Delivery times: Even with boxes marked "ready to ship", production and order bottlenecks can occur and the delivery time can increase up to 7 days.

If your box is not listed or you have a frame that is not listed, simply write an email to shop@radsport-ibert.de

Close filters
 
  •  
from to
1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
ATB Giant Trinity
ATB Giant Trinity
Aero Tool Box for Giant Trinity. Due to the special attachment of the box using an aluminum adapter and the 4 screws included in the scope of delivery, the price increases by 20 € compared to the other boxes. 3D printed toolbox for the...
€175.36 *
ATB Specialized SHIV TT Disc UCI
ATB Specialized SHIV TT Disc UCI
Aero Tool Box for Specialized Shiv TT Disc UCI - only for the new UCI-Legal TT with disc brakes (2020), not for the Shiv TRI or older models (see pictures)! 3D printed toolbox for the frame triangle. Fastening by screwing in bottle...
€155.87 *
ATB Cervelo P5six
ATB Cervelo P5six
Aero Tool Box for Cervelo P5six - just for this model, not for P5 (older) or P5 disc brake (s. pictures)! 3D printed toolbox for the frame triangle. Fastening by screwing in bottle holder holes. Use washers with a large diameter...
€146.12 *
ATB Stevens Volt
ATB Stevens Volt
Aero Tool Box for Stevens VOLT - just for new models until 2018 (s. pictures)! 3D printed toolbox for the frame triangle. Fastening by screwing in bottle holder holes. Use washers with a large diameter (included with the box)! Due to the...
€155.87 *
ATB Canyon Speedmax CF
ATB Canyon Speedmax CF
Aero Tool Box for Canyon Speedmax CF (just for CF from year 2017-2020, does not fit on the Speedmax CF SLX) 3D printed toolbox for the frame triangle. Fastening by screwing in bottle holder holes. Use washers with a large diameter...
€155.87 *
ATB Argon18 E119
ATB Argon18 E119
Aero Tool Box for Argon18 E119 3D printed toolbox for the frame triangle. Fastening by screwing in bottle holder holes. Use washers with a large diameter (included with the box)! Due to the 3D printing process, there may be differences...
€155.87 *
ATB BMC TimeMachine 01 / 02 / 01Disc ab 2018
ATB BMC TimeMachine 01 / 02 / 01Disc ab 2018
Aero Tool Box for BMC Time Machine 01 ; 02 and 01 Disc! Just for the new model until 2018. 3D printed toolbox for the frame triangle. Fastening by screwing in bottle holder holes. Use washers with a large diameter (included with the...
€155.87 *
ATB Canyon Speedmax CF SLX 2012-15
ATB Canyon Speedmax CF SLX 2012-15
Aero Tool Box for Canyon Speedmax CF SLX build from 2012 to 2015. 3D printed toolbox for the frame triangle. Fastening by screwing in bottle holder holes. Use washers with a large diameter (included with the box)! Due to the 3D printing...
€155.87 *
ATB Canyon Speedmax CF SLX
ATB Canyon Speedmax CF SLX
Aero Tool Box for Canyon Speedmax CF SLX (just for SLX, does not fit on the Speedmax CF) 3D printed toolbox for the frame triangle. Fastening by screwing in bottle holder holes. Use washers with a large diameter (included with the box)!...
€155.87 *
ATB Simplon MrT2
ATB Simplon MrT2
Aero Tool Box for Simplon Mr. T2. 3D printed toolbox for the frame triangle. Fastening by screwing in bottle holder holes. Use washers with a large diameter (included with the box)! Due to the 3D printing process, there may be...
€155.87 *
ATB Avenger TM6
ATB Avenger TM6
Aero Tool Box for Avenger TM6 3D printed toolbox for the frame triangle. Fastening by screwing in bottle holder holes. Use washers with a large diameter (included with the box)! Due to the 3D printing process, there may be differences...
€155.87 *
ATB Wilier Turbine Disc
ATB Wilier Turbine Disc
Aero Tool Box for Wilier Turbine Disc 3D printed toolbox for the frame triangle. Fastening by screwing in bottle holder holes. Use washers with a large diameter (included with the box)! Due to the 3D printing process, there may be...
€155.87 *
1 From 2
Viewed

Achtung: Die angezeigen Boxen passen jeweils immer nur exakt für einen Hersteller und eine Rahmengröße. Die Boxen sind so konstruiert, damit die Box perfekt an die Geometrie des Rahmens passt. Bitte bestelle keine Box in einer Größe, die für deinen Rahmen nicht geeignet ist!

Lieferzeiten: Auch bei Boxen, die mit "sofort versandfertig" gekennzeichnet sind, kann es Produktions- und Auftragsbedingt zu Engpässen kommen und die Lieferzeit kann sich auf bis zu 7 Tage erhöhen.

Sollte deine Box nicht dabei sein oder hast du einen Rahmen, der nicht aufgelistet ist, schreibe einfach eine Mail an shop@radsport-ibert.de

Achtung: Die angezeigen Boxen passen jeweils immer nur exakt für einen Hersteller und eine Rahmengröße. Die Boxen sind so konstruiert, damit die Box perfekt an die Geometrie des Rahmens passt.... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen

Achtung: Die angezeigen Boxen passen jeweils immer nur exakt für einen Hersteller und eine Rahmengröße. Die Boxen sind so konstruiert, damit die Box perfekt an die Geometrie des Rahmens passt. Bitte bestelle keine Box in einer Größe, die für deinen Rahmen nicht geeignet ist!

Lieferzeiten: Auch bei Boxen, die mit "sofort versandfertig" gekennzeichnet sind, kann es Produktions- und Auftragsbedingt zu Engpässen kommen und die Lieferzeit kann sich auf bis zu 7 Tage erhöhen.

Sollte deine Box nicht dabei sein oder hast du einen Rahmen, der nicht aufgelistet ist, schreibe einfach eine Mail an shop@radsport-ibert.de

Filter schließen
 
  •  
von bis
1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
ATB Giant Trinity
ATB Giant Trinity
Aero Tool Box für Giant Trinity. Durch die besondere Befestigung der Box über einen Aluminium-Adapter sowie der 4 Schrauben im Lieferumfang erhöht sich der Preis im Vergleich zu den anderen Boxen um 20€. 3D-gedruckte Toolbox für das...
175,36 € *
ATB Specialized SHIV TT Disc UCI
ATB Specialized SHIV TT Disc UCI
Aero Tool Box für Specialized Shiv TT Disc UCI - nur für das neue UCI-Legale TT mit Scheibenbremsen (2020), nicht für das Shiv TRI oder ältere Modelle (s. Bilder)! 3D-gedruckte Toolbox für das Rahmendreieck. Befestigung durch...
155,87 € *
ATB Cervelo P5six
ATB Cervelo P5six
Aero Tool Box für Cervelo P5six - nur für dieses Modell, nicht für P5 (älter) oder P5 mit Disc Brake (s. Bilder)! 3D-gedruckte Toolbox für das Rahmendreieck. Befestigung durch Verschraubung in Flaschenhalter-Bohrungen. Beilagscheiben mit...
146,12 € *
ATB Stevens Volt
ATB Stevens Volt
Aero Tool Box für Stevens VOLT - nur für die neuen Modelle ab Jahrgang 2018 (s. Bilder)! 3D-gedruckte Toolbox für das Rahmendreieck. Befestigung durch Verschraubung in Flaschenhalter-Bohrungen. Beilagscheiben mit großem Durchmesser...
155,87 € *
ATB Canyon Speedmax CF
ATB Canyon Speedmax CF
Aero Tool Box für Canyon Speedmax CF (nur für das CF ab Jahrgang 2017, passt nicht für das Speedmax CF SLX) 3D-gedruckte Toolbox für das Rahmendreieck. Befestigung durch Verschraubung in Flaschenhalter-Bohrungen. Beilagscheiben mit...
155,87 € *
ATB Argon18 E119
ATB Argon18 E119
Aero Tool Box für Argon18 E119 3D-gedruckte Toolbox für das Rahmendreieck. Befestigung durch Verschraubung in Flaschenhalter-Bohrungen. Beilagscheiben mit großem Durchmesser verwenden (liegen der Box bei)! Aufgrund der Herstellung im...
155,87 € *
ATB BMC TimeMachine 01 / 02 / 01Disc ab 2018
ATB BMC TimeMachine 01 / 02 / 01Disc ab 2018
Aero Tool Box für BMC Time Machine 01 ; 02 sowie 01 Disc! Nur für die neuen Modelle ab Jahrgang 2018 (s. Bilder) 3D-gedruckte Toolbox für das Rahmendreieck. Befestigung durch Verschraubung in Flaschenhalter-Bohrungen. Beilagscheiben mit...
155,87 € *
ATB Canyon Speedmax CF SLX 2012-15
ATB Canyon Speedmax CF SLX 2012-15
Aero Tool Box für das "alte" Canyon Speedmax CF SLX Baujahr 2012-2015 3D-gedruckte Toolbox für das Rahmendreieck. Befestigung durch Verschraubung in Flaschenhalter-Bohrungen. Beilagscheiben mit großem Durchmesser verwenden (liegen der...
155,87 € *
ATB Canyon Speedmax CF SLX
ATB Canyon Speedmax CF SLX
Aero Tool Box für Canyon Speedmax CF SLX (nur für das SLX, passt nicht für das Speedmax CF) 3D-gedruckte Toolbox für das Rahmendreieck. Befestigung durch Verschraubung in Flaschenhalter-Bohrungen. Beilagscheiben mit großem Durchmesser...
155,87 € *
ATB Simplon MrT2
ATB Simplon MrT2
Aero Tool Box für Simplon Mr. T2. 3D-gedruckte Toolbox für das Rahmendreieck. Befestigung durch Verschraubung in Flaschenhalter-Bohrungen. Beilagscheiben mit großem Durchmesser verwenden (liegen der Box bei)! Aufgrund der Herstellung im...
155,87 € *
ATB Avenger TM6
ATB Avenger TM6
Aero Tool Box für Avenger TM6 3D-gedruckte Toolbox für das Rahmendreieck. Befestigung durch Verschraubung in Flaschenhalter-Bohrungen. Beilagscheiben mit großem Durchmesser verwenden (liegen der Box bei)! Aufgrund der Herstellung im...
155,87 € *
ATB Wilier Turbine Disc
ATB Wilier Turbine Disc
Aero Tool Box für Wilier Turbine Disc 3D-gedruckte Toolbox für das Rahmendreieck. Befestigung durch Verschraubung in Flaschenhalter-Bohrungen. Beilagscheiben mit großem Durchmesser verwenden (liegen der Box bei)! Aufgrund der Herstellung...
155,87 € *
1 von 2
Zuletzt angesehen