Close filters
 
  •  
from to
No results were found for the filter!
ATB Cube AERIUM C:68 SL/SLT
ATB Cube AERIUM C:68 SL/SLT
Aero Tool Box for Cube Aerium C: 62. Only suitable for the model shown! 3D printed toolbox for the frame triangle. Fastening by screwing in bottle holder holes. In addition, it is recommended to fix the box with double-sided adhesive...
€149.90 *
ATB Cube AERIUM C:62
ATB Cube AERIUM C:62
Aero Tool Box for Cube Aerium C: 62. Only suitable for the model shown, not for the C: 68 with rim brakes! 3D printed toolbox for the frame triangle. Fastening by screwing in bottle holder holes. Use washers with a large diameter...
€159.90 *
ATB Cube AERIUM C:68 TT Disc
ATB Cube AERIUM C:68 TT Disc
Aero Tool Box for Cube Aerium C:68 TT Disc. Just for 2020 model with disc brake! Not for older SLT with rim brakes! 3D printed toolbox for the frame triangle. Fastening by screwing in bottle holder holes. Use washers with a large...
€159.90 *
Viewed

Filter schließen
 
  •  
von bis
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
ATB Cube AERIUM C:68 SL/SLT
ATB Cube AERIUM C:68 SL/SLT
Aero Tool Box für Cube Aerium C:68 SL/SLT. Nur für das abgebildete Modell geeignet! 3D-gedruckte Toolbox für das Rahmendreieck. Befestigung durch Verschraubung in Flaschenhalter-Bohrungen. Zusätzlich wird empfohlen, die Box mit...
149,90 € *
ATB Cube AERIUM C:62
ATB Cube AERIUM C:62
Aero Tool Box für Cube Aerium C:62. Nur für das abgebildete Modell geeignet, nicht für das C:68 mit Felgenbremsen! 3D-gedruckte Toolbox für das Rahmendreieck. Befestigung durch Verschraubung in Flaschenhalter-Bohrungen. Beilagscheiben...
159,90 € *
ATB Cube AERIUM C:68 TT Disc
ATB Cube AERIUM C:68 TT Disc
Aero Tool Box für Cube Aerium C:68 TT Disc. Nur für das 2020 Modell mit Scheibenbremse! Nicht für die SLT usw. mit Felgenbremse geeignet! 3D-gedruckte Toolbox für das Rahmendreieck. Befestigung durch Verschraubung in...
159,90 € *
Zuletzt angesehen